If you choose a role with “Read Only”. Your user can only read your files and won’t be able to edit it if you set their roles as “Read only”


Follow these steps to set your users as “Read Only”


  1. Click on your profile icon on the top right, and click on “My Users”

    2.  Select the user you want and click on the “Edit’ button. 

    3. Scroll down until you see the “Read Only” bar, and select yes. 

    4. Save