What will happen if my plan expired?

Modified on Mon, 06 Jul 2020 at 11:37 AM

Once expired, your Biztory account will be in "read-only" status, where user are unable to edit, create and send any data entries.

 


Continue your plan to resume access to the usual functions, by clicking on Upgrade now. 

1. These are M packages included.

 

2. We accept quarterly and annual payments, and all packages can be paid by credit card. Sign up for the annual package to enjoy a free discount for 2 months.


3. You will get a free 5GB Cloud Storage for M and L users only (Click “Terms and Conditions”to  understand more)

 

5. Click on ‘credit card’, then fill out the checkout form and your credit card information to complete the signing.



P/S: Your account will also be terminated automatically if no user login to the account for a duration of 6 months. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article